PROFILE_OF RenataFetish

Mein profil angaben:

  • Alter:
  • 41
  • Cup-GroBe:
  • B
  • Gestalt:
  • M
  • Sex Vorliebe:
  • bisexual
    Residenz:
  • Herkunft:
  • latin
  • Haarfarbe:
  • blonde
  • Sternzeichen:
  • leo
Go Live Show

Internet

1:00 am (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5)

Ich liebe:

I am a good girl and I love the basic things of life, I enjoy time with you to the fullest

ich hasse es:

I think that everything with a good moment of pleasure can be solved, ask me about my limits

Beschreibung:

I am new to this BDSM lifestyle, I want to be taught by you, I want a master to make me the best slave, I have the willingness and desire to be the best for you

Ces fille sont également en ligne maintenant!