PROFILE_OF LiliMissarab

Mein profil angaben:

  • Alter:
  • 32
  • Cup-GroBe:
  • C
  • Gestalt:
  • M
  • Sex Vorliebe:
  • bisexual
    Residenz:
  • Herkunft:
  • arab
  • Haarfarbe:
  • brunette
  • Sternzeichen:
  • aries
Go Live Show

Internet

Mondays 8-9 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. to noon ET >> Tuesday until Thursday 5-7 a.m. PT / 8-10 ET >> Sundays10-11 a.m. PT/1-2 p.m. ET

Ich liebe:

when you take the time to get to know me and tell me about you.

ich hasse es:

forbidden stuff

Beschreibung:

Welcome to my dirty little playground I'm your host Lilimissarab your favorite Arabic webcam model, adult entertainer and blogger. I'm originally from Lebanon, grew up in the Netherlands and nowadays I'm living in Portugal, because I needed the flee the Dutch cold. I keep myself busy by watching Horror and Action movies, play video games and go through the family cookbook.

Ces fille sont également en ligne maintenant!